Spirit Cleansing Prayer: Heal Your Energy

Prayer
5 min readMay 23, 2021

--

A Spirit cleansing prayer is an absolutely necessary tool to maintain a harmonious life. This prayer is useful for balancing personal energy and should be done at least twice a year. We must pray with deep faith to eliminate the negative vibes that may be in our mind, body, home, workplace, etc. This prayer restores optimism, faith in the future and the joy of living. Praying this prayer connects us with the best of ourselves and with all the good that is around us.

Spiritual cleansing prayer for energetic balance

There are certain periods in life during which we vibrate at a low energetic frequency. This is reflected in negative thoughts, bad mood and bad interpersonal relationships, among other factors. The following prayer will cleanse your spirit of negative energy. You will connect with God, your angels and your inner wisdom to feel good again.

“Dear God, free me from the darkness that covers my spirit. Remove the bad energy that harms my being. Illuminate the path of my life towards light, love and inner peace.

Send me your angels so that I may be protected from the negativity that haunts my destiny. Thank you Lord for listening to me”.

Submit your prayer to Churches, prayer groups and shrines all around the world with a prayer request.

Prayer for spiritual cleansing for your home

The house where we live harbors powerful energies, both our own and those of others. If lately you notice that in your home there are strange noises, appliances break suddenly or the electricity is cut for no apparent reason is because entities of the lower astral are damaging your home. The following spiritual cleansing prayer will eliminate the bad energy and protect your home from evil entities.

“Beloved angels, my house is suffering from an energy imbalance due to bad lower astral influences. I humbly ask you to bless my home with your divine light. Keep evil entities away from my family so that we can live in peace. Thank you beloved angels for always accompanying me”.

Prayer For Good health

Negative energy directly attacks our body, damaging our health. If we are spiritually unbalanced we will feel headache, back pain, dizziness, stomach upset, among other symptoms. To feel good we must be optimistic, have faith in God and trust in the future. The following spiritual cleansing prayer reestablishes physical balance.

“Merciful God, my body is suffering from various ailments because my spirit is not in harmony with your infinite love. I ask you to heal my body and free it from all sickness. I want to be well to live according to your teachings. Thank you Father for listening to me”.

Prayer For Mental balance

If our spirit is energetically unbalanced, it is possible that our mind is also unbalanced. This imbalance manifests itself through obsessions, negative thoughts, anxiety, depression, etc. In this case we must free ourselves spiritually from the negativity accumulated over time. The following spiritual cleansing prayer will bring you back to mental harmony.

“Lord, lately my mind has been pierced by thoughts that take away my inner peace. My spirit feels tormented and my mind only manifests negativity. Father, I ask you to enlighten my spirit with your infinite love. In this way my mind will calm down and I will be able to live in peace. Thank you God for listening to me”.

Prayer For Removing spells and curses

Incredible as it may seem, there are people who wish to harm others through curses and spells. This evil magic is highly effective because it is based on a strong negative charge that harm others. This negativity manifests itself through illnesses, losses, bad luck, etc. The following spirit cleansing prayer will free you from evil intentions.

“Heavenly Father, I know that certain individuals have conjured curses against me. My spirit is weakened due to the unscrupulous wickedness of others. My life is malfunctioning in many ways. Almighty God I ask you to destroy the evil that surrounds me. Deliver me from Evil. Thank you Lord for listening to me”.

Prayer For Family harmony

There are certain periods of life in which our family suffers from total disharmony. Our children fight, there is shouting, insults, we as parents fail to impose limits, etc. In this context it is necessary a prayer of spiritual cleansing so that harmony prevails again in your home. Invite each member of your family to pray the following prayer.

“Lord, my family is going through a period of disharmony. Our spirits are lost and we are hurting each other. I pray for your love to shine in my family. Remove the evil from our spirits so that we can get along as a family. Thank you Merciful God for listening to me”.

Prayer For Healthy workplace

Our energies are actively manifested in our workplace, since that is where a large part of our life takes place. In certain circumstances the workplace can become a hostile place, where co-workers get along badly. Bosses mistreat employees and everyone disrespects each other. In this context a spiritual cleansing prayer is necessary to remove bad vibes from the work environment.

“Lord, I cannot be happy in my workplace. My co-workers and I get along badly. My boss doesn’t understand us and we can’t express our abilities. Father, I ask you to remove the bad vibes from the environment where I work. Strengthen our spirit to work with enthusiasm. Thank you God for listening to me”.

Final thoughts

The spirit cleansing prayer heals our inner self to regain balance in any area of life. Evil, negativity and the lower astral directly attack our spirit to weaken us. Prayer to God, angels and spiritual guides is the best tool to cleanse us energetically. To avoid the weakening of our spirit we must cultivate positive thoughts, have faith in the future and believe in God above all things. Every prayer for spiritual cleansing should be done from time to time. Our spirit needs to be cleansed of negativity in order to shine in the light again. This ensures an inner balance which will then be reflected in our reality.

--

--