Prayer For Demons To Leave Your Home: Trust In God

Prayer
4 min readMay 25, 2021

--

One of the most important goals in life is simply to live in peace with our loved ones in our beloved home. Sometimes that basic goal is negatively affected by evil supernatural forces.

Demonic evil can affect anyone, whether they believe in supernatural forces or not. If your house is suffering from the presence of demonic entities the solution is a prayer for demons to leave your home. Pray to God with deep faith and the evil will stop harming you and your family.

Here are the most effective prayers to make evil disappear from your home.

Submit your prayer to Churches, prayer groups and shrines all around the world with a prayer request.

Prayer Against Spells and Curses

This evil manifests itself in the house of the person who received the curse or spell. The person harmed and those who live with him/her see shadows, objects that move by themselves, and even demons. If you are suffering from this tragedy, the solution is a prayer for your house to be free of demons.

“God Father, Son and Holy Spirit, I beg you to have mercy on me and my family and expel the unclean demons that live in my house. Only your infinite power can destroy these infernal beings. I beseech you that peace may shine again in my home. Thank you Lord for listening to me”.

Prayer for a Haunted House

Sometimes a family moves into their new home and does not know it is haunted. As soon as they get there, they realize that paranormal events are happening: ghosts appearing, spirits walking around inside the house, nauseating smell, etc. This happens because the house has been inhabited by demons for many years and they believe that the house belongs to them. If you have this problem, you should repeat daily a prayer for the demons to leave your house for good.

“Merciful God, my house has been haunted for many years and is inhabited by demons. I beg you to destroy these evil beings. I wish with all my heart for my home to flow in harmony. Thank you Father for listening to me”.

Ouija Board

Many children play with the Ouija Board without being aware of the danger they run, precisely because of their young age. This diabolical game has dire consequences: children behave strangely, they develop a bad temper, you see spirits daily, among other symptoms. If your children have played with the Ouija Board you have to act quickly. You must repeat a prayer to free your children and your house from the demons that appeared because of this evil game.

“Almighty God, I ask your forgiveness for having been a careless mother. My children played with the Ouija Board and now we are all suffering the consequences. My house is full of demons and my children are behaving strangely. I beg you to free my home and my children from these demons that haunt them. Have mercy on us. Thank you Father for listening to me”.

Prayer for Low Vibrations

Demons are attracted to individuals suffering from addictions, severe depression, extreme insanity, etc. These individuals vibrate at a low energetic frequency and this tunes in to the demonic presence. Perhaps someone in your home suffers from mental illness, is an alcoholic or is addicted to illegal substances. That attracted demons to your home and your whole family’s life became hell. You should repeat a prayer for the demons to stay away from your house and your loved ones who are suffering.

“Heavenly Father, my house is infested by demons and lower astral beings. I have relatives living in my house who suffer a lot because they are afflicted by various evils. Lord, have mercy on us. Remove the demons from my house and free my loved ones from the inner hell they are experiencing. Thank you Lord for listening to me”.

Praying Against Demons

The prayer for demons to leave your home is the most powerful tool for you and your family to live in peace. God is the only one who can destroy evil. You must entrust yourself to Him so that your home will be free from all evil. Pray with intense faith, because believing in God protects you from the devil.

The important thing is that you do it every day, in the company of your family. That pleases the Lord, who will protect you forever.

--

--