Fast Prayer For Cleansing And Protection

Prayer
3 min readMay 4, 2021

--

The Bible says that “the Lord God removes evil from our presence.” This prayer is for cleansing and protection. Ask the Lord to bless this place and protect us from evil. Jesus spoke of prayers being answered if they are made in faith with no doubts. Faith comes by hearing, so listen to what the Lord God offers you.

This powerful prayer protects you, your home and your family from evil by cleansing the space around you from evil and negativity.

Submit your prayer to Churches, prayer groups and shrines all around the world with a prayer request.

Dear Lord God,

I come to you in prayer for cleansing and protection.

As I pray, please bless this place and protect us from evil.

The words of Jesus and the Bible protect us as we read them before going about our day or night.

Please remove all negative things around me so that only goodness remains, Lord God. Help to cleanse and purify me and the people in my life. Keep us safe from evil and harm.

I invite the Holy Spirit into my life. Please fill me with love and peace.

Please bestow your blessings on the people around me who are in need of cleansing and protection, Lord God, especially at this time when our world is filled with chaos and uncertainty. Protect us from all evil so that we may live in a spirit-filled environment where goodness reigns supreme.

Heaven is a place of light and safety. I ask that you bring just a taste of that safety to me here during my time on Earth.

Jesus please stand by my side and cleanse this space. Evil has been present in my life and the lives of those around me. It’s time for it to be gone, cleanse us from all evil so that we may live without fear or harm — please bestow your blessings on the people who are in need of cleansing and protection.

I invoke your holy light into the world around me. Fill the air with your goodness and purity. Every person in this place of worship is at peace because they know that God’s light shines on them, protecting us from all evil forces that would seek to do us harm.

You are a protector. My savior. My light in the darkness. Jesus, I pray for your protection against people, spirits and anything that would wish me harm.

I ask that you cleanse and bless this place with all of my love, respect, and admiration. Let the power of your prayers remove every trace of evil from our presence so we may live in peace without fear or harm. Lord, hear my prayer.

Lord, I pray for protection and cleansing. Protect us from evil influences and allow your light to shine brightly within this place of worship so that we may know you are with us always. Fill our hearts with faith in the knowledge that no matter what happens or who tries to harm us, Jesus Christ is watching over us.

The Holy Ghost cleanses this space and protects us all.

I pray that you cleanse and bless this place with all of my love, respect and admiration. Let the power of your prayers remove any hint of evil and invite your love and light.

Amen.

--

--